2017 NT Architecture Awards Winners Announced!


Probuild NT would like to congratulate MODE Design Darwin team for their tremendous achievements over the weekend!

The Bullocky Point Education Precinct (aka Northern Territory Open Education Centre – NTOEC) by MODE received multiple awards during the Australian Institute of Architects’ (AIA) NT chapter held in Darwin on Friday 16th June 2017.



The project received the highly prestigious Tracy Memorial Award, along with the Northern Territory Chapter Award for Educational Architecture and an Award for Interior Architecture.

A special well done to Jenny and Lucy from the Darwin MODE team, as well as Irwin Consult, Darwin High School and Matt Phillips from the Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics (DIPL).

It has been a privilege working on the project with you.

Follow by Email